Please cast your ballot no later than November 30, 2017 12:00 pm PST

Please note: You must be a ASE member in good standing and logged into your account to cast your ballot.
If you are not logged into your account please click here or click User Account in the top navigation bar.

Please do not create a new user account because this account will not have your membership records and you will not be permitted to vote. If you don't know your login information, click here, enter your email address and the website will email you your account information.

If you are not listed in the system or if you need your email address changed please contact the web master by clicking here.

You must log into your account before you can download the PDF ballot.

On-Line Voting
For President:
  George DeMartino

For President Elect:

  Julie Nelson

For Vice President:

  Steven Pressman

For Trustees: Please vote for two: Terms are for (2018-2022)

  Farida C. Khan
  Franklin Obeng-Odoom
  Gbetonmasse B. Somasse
  Zdravka Todorova

You must be a member of ASE and logged into your account before you may cast your ballot.
Only members in good standing may cast a ballot.