Congratulations to the following individuals on the following election results to take effect as of 2023:

President: Darrick Hamilton

President-Elect: Barbara Hopkins

Vice President: Belinda Roman

Trustees: Farida Khan, Curtis Haynes, and Randall Akee

West Regional Director: Rojhat Avsar

Southwest/Southern Regional Director: Anita Pena

International Director: Ioana Negru

International Director: Odile Mackett

For more information, please contact the ASE Executive Secretary .

Share this post